Precor

Precor - WE'VE MOVED!!!

North American HQ -

6276 Main Street 

Stouffville, ON, CAN

L4A1G7

TF - 1.800.268.1172     P - 905.660.6234     F - 905.660.6145

E - sales@precor.ca

 

Head Office Staff

Bob Priestman – President bob@precor.ca ext 223

Gail Priestman – Vice President gail@precor.ca ext. 225

Mike Priestman – VP Sales/Marketing mike@precor.ca ext. 246

Javier Paz - Controller javier@precor.ca ext. 231

Sheelagh Macina – Inside sales and account Manager sheelagh@precor.ca ext. 224

Lisa DaSilva – Inside sales and account coordinator lisad@precor.ca ext. 241

Lisa Poulin - Business Development lisa@precor.ca 

Barb Ifurung – Operations Manager barb@precor.ca ext. 227